Ads via The Deck

Articles Written By The Tournament of Books Staff

Tournament commissioner Kevin Guilfoile is the author most recently of A Drive Into the Gap. Tournament color commentator John Warner’s debut novel The Funny Man was published by Soho Press in 2011. Tournament chairs Andrew Womack and Rosecrans Baldwin are TMN’s co-founders. Baldwin is the author of You Lost Me There (NYTimes Book Review Editors’ Choice) and Paris, I Love You but You’re Bringing Me Down (GQ’s Best Books of the Year). His next novel, The Last Kid Left, is forthcoming from MCD/FSG (June 2017). Nozlee Samadzadeh is the ToB’s producer.